GIVI.CA Motorcycle accessories imported and distributed by Importations Thibault Ltd GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA GIVI.CA GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA Your shopping list
contains : 0 item
Mounting systems :
TECHNICAL INFORMATION
GIVI.CA
MONORACK F :
Compatible with the full range of MONOKEY/MONOLOCK bags and suitcases. The MONORACK luggage rack consists of a mounting plate on an exclusive and patented, lightweight rack system that hugs the curves of the motorcycle. The mounting/unmounting system is fast and easy, plus the availability of specific brackets for the latest models of motorcycles is a huge advantage. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
MONORACK FZ :
Using the experience gained from the MONORACK F, GIVI has created a revolutionary new type of luggage rack, the MONORACK FZ. This new product is characterized by the traditional rack system and the addition of the new MONOKEY M5 plate, made entirely of nylon. The mounting/unmounting system is fast and easy, secure and reliable. This is a guarantee from GIVI who has researched and tested the best shape for all models of motorcycles. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLATE :
The wide range of GIVI accessories also includes mounting plates created for motorcycles with a luggage rack already installed. Made from nylon, it is available in Universal or model specific versions. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
SPECIAL RACK (SR) :
The SPECIAL RACK (SR) system is a metal frame made to fit the MONOKEY / MONOLOCK mounting plates (available in aluminum or nylon). The dimensions do not alter the profile of the bike and make this system ideal for Scooters and MaxiScooters. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
P :
Single side-case holder. To meet the requirements of scooter users that commute to the office, GIVI has developed the new "P" type model-specific side-case holder. This is used to mount the elegant T467 bag. This bracket is useful for those who leave their scooter at the airport or train station and use the T450 and T457 trolley bag. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PL :
This anchoring system is a tubular black frame suitable for side-cases, lightweight but very sturdy. Its appearance complements the structure and the lines of motorcycle and allows the mounting /unmounting to be simple and fast. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLA / PLB :
The characteristics of simplicity and robustness of the PL system are also reflected in the PLA and PLB versions. Moreover, these models increase the load capacity through the addition of a central luggage rack plate (dockable to the structure with retaining clips), sold separately. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLR :
Rapid release side-case bracket for MONOKEY® luggage. The new PLR system allows you to install or remove the mounting bracket quickly and easily. All units with this new system are called PLR and are provided with special screws that secure the main mounting bracket to smaller, more discreet brackets. To remove the mounting brackets when there are no side cases mounted, simply rotate the screws half a turn by using the special GIVI wrench included in the box. In seconds, the mounting bracket will be gone and the bike will have regained its original stylish lines. To increase security against theft, all PLR systems are equipped with special screws hidden by the bags. Where it was impossible to design hidden screws, the PLR is equipped to use a padlock on the right and left side. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLX :
Mounting bracket for the V35 MONOKEY® side cases; also known as the PLX system. The fins of the V35 attach to the PLX bracket providing a fast and secure connection. The unique design does not alter the lines of the bike and mounting/unmounting is quick and easy. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLXR :
Rapid release side-case bracket for the V35 MONOKEY® side cases. The new PLXR system allows you to install or remove the mounting bracket quickly and easily. All units with this new system are called PLXR and are provided with special screws that secure the main mounting bracket to smaller, more discreet brackets. To remove the mounting brackets when there are no side cases mounted, simply rotate the screws half a turn by using the special GIVI wrench included in the box. In seconds, the mounting bracket will be gone and the bike will have regained its original stylish lines. To increase security against theft, the PLXR system is equipped to use a padlock on the right and left side.
Details
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
WINGRACK :
GIVI's goal to match the original lines and aerodynamics of your motorcycle has prompted the company to create this 2 to 3 suitcase mounting bracket. In addition to being lightweight, the WINGRACK system has an unmatched strength-to-weight ratio. The compact dimensions and the aesthetic balance we see here are the main characteristics of GIVI products. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA

GIVI.CA Accessoires pour motos importés et distribués par Importations Thibault Ltée GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA GIVI.CA GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA Votre liste
de magasinage
contient : 0 item
Système de montage :
INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES
GIVI.CA
MONORACK F :
Ajusté et compatible avec toute la gamme de valises et coffres MONOKEY/MONOLOCK, les porte-paquets et porte-valise MONORACK sont composés d'une palette de transport légère montée sur un système à crémaillère exclusif et breveté qui épouse parfaitement les courbes naturelles de la moto. Pratique et simple le système de montage/démontage est rapide et facile, de plus la disponibilité des attaches spécifiques pour les modèles les plus récents de motos est un très grand avantage. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
MONORACK FZ :
Une fois l'expérience acquise avec le MONORACK F, GIVI a créé un nouveau et révolutionnaire type de porte-valise le MONORACK FZ. Ce nouveau produit se caractérise par l'essence traditionnelle du système à crémaillière et par l'emprunt de la nouvelle plaque MONOKEY M5, réalisé entièrement de nylon. Le système de montage/démontage reste rapide et facile, de plus la sécurité et la fiabilité sont garantis directement de GIVI qui a étudié et testé la meilleure forme pour tous les modèles de moto. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLATEAU :
La vaste gamme d'accessoires de GIVI comprend aussi cette plaque pour valise arrière créée pour les motos avec porte-valise déjà monté d'origine. Conçu de nylon, elle est disponible en version universelle et aussi en version pour moto spécifique. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
SPECIAL RACK (SR) :
Le système d'ancrage pour une valise SPECIAL RACK (SR) est construit de support métallique qui épouse la forme de la plaque de valise MONOKEY/MONOLOCK (disponible en aluminium ou en nylon). Les dimensions n'altèrent en rien le profil de la moto et font de ce système la solution idéale pour les Scooter et MaxiScooter. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
P :
Support valise latérales individuel. Pour satisfaire aux exigences des utilisateurs de scooters qui se rendent au bureau, GIVI a réalisé de nouveaux supports spécifiques de type "P". Ces derniers permettent d'accrocher l'élégante sacoche T467. Ces attaches seront aussi appréciées par ceux qui utilisent les Trolley T450 et T457 et laissent leur véhicule à l'aéroport ou à la gare. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PL :
Ce système linéaire tubulaire est construit d'un châssis de couleur noire adapté pour des valises latérales, léger mais très robuste. Son allure ne dérange aucunement la structure et la ligne de la moto et permet le montage/démontage de se faire de manière simple et rapide. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLA / PLB :
Même caractéristique de simplicité et robustesse des systèmes d'ancrage de type PL se retrouve aussi dans ses variantes : PLA et PLB. De plus, avec ces modèles on accroît la possibilité de chargement grâce à l'ajout d'une plaque porte-valise centrale ancrable à la structure avec des attaches de retenue vendus séparément. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLR :
Supports tubulaires à liaison rapide pour valise latérales MONOKEY® Le nouveau système PLR permet de monter et démonter le support de la moto de façon rapide et aisée. Tous les articles dotés de ce nouveau système sont appelés PLR et sont fournis avec des vis spéciales à demi-tour qui fixent le support principal aux autres petits supports plus discrets. Pour démonter les supports quand il n'y a pas les valises latérales montées, il suffira de tourner d'un demi-tour les vis spéciales en utilisant la clé spéciale GIVI incluse dans la boîte. En peu de temps, la moto sera à nouveau "propre", comme à l'origine. Pour augmenter la sécurité anti-effraction, tous les PLR sont pré équipés de vis spéciales cachées par les valises, dans les cas où il était impossible de concevoir les supports avec des vis cachées, les PLR seront équipés pour l'utilisation d'un cadenas sur le côté droit et sur le côté gauche. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLX :
Supports tubulaires pour valises latérales MONOKEY® SIDE. La nouvelle valise V35 Monokey Side se fixe à l'aide d'une nouvelle série de supports latéraux en métal dénommés PLX. Les ailettes de la valise se fixent sur le cadre assurant un arrimage sûr et rapide. Le design exclusif n'altère pas la ligne de la moto et l'assemblage des supports se fait simplement et rapidement au montage/démontage. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
PLXR :
Supports tubulaires à liaison rapide pour valise latérales MONOKEY® SIDE. Le nouveau système PLXRapid fitting permet de monter et démonter le support de la moto de façon rapide et aisée. Tous les articles dotés de ce nouveau système sont appelés PLXR et sont fournis avec des vis spéciales à demi-tour qui fixent le support principal aux autres petits supports plus discrets. Pour démonter les supports quand il n'y a pas les valises latérales montées, il suffira de tourner d'un demi-tour les vis spéciales en utilisant la clé spéciale GIVI incluse dans la boîte. En peu de temps, la moto sera à nouveau "propre", comme à l'origine. Pour augmenter la sécurité anti-effraction, tous les PLXR sont pré équipés pour l'utilisation d'un cadenas soit sur le côté droit soit sur le côté gauche.
Détails
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
WINGRACK :
Le but de GIVI de recréer et d'épouser le profil original et aérodynamique des modèles de moto a poussé cette compagnie a créer ce système d'ancrage destiné à 2 ou 3 valises. De plus, ce système léger donne au produit une garantie et un rapport de poids-resistance inimitable, accompagné de dimensions réduites et d'un merveilleux équilibre esthétique, fruit de la constante attention esthétique qui caractérise les produits GIVI. GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA
GIVI.CA